2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

After curry treats

Spent the day shopping for an interview outfit with my sister. We had fun wandering from one shop to the next (with a coffee break) trying to find a suitable dress and cardigan. She is the ideal shopping companion as she makes me try on stuff that I wouldn't look at myself. We ended up with a lovely blue dress (much more close fitting than I'd usually buy) and a smart cardigan/jacket to wear over the top. We also picked up a bag and ordered some shoes for me to pick up at home. 

We went out to a local curry restaurant and had a very nice meal. Good to catch up with what my nephews and brother in law are up to. 

This is the selection of sweet things offered at the end of the meal. We just about had room to fit in the odd mint. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.