The 2015 is here...!

Thanks a lot for your wishes and greetings on ending my 365 challenge yesterday!

It has become very clear in my mind to continue blipping, this is so fun and has become a nice habbit to me. So... I am afraid that you will not get rid of me even if the "challenge" is done... ;)

So the year 2015 has started, very misty and grey conditions here with sloppery walking roads. As I have done somekind of a new year's promise to reduce some weight and recover my knee and fitness, I my made a 3km nordic walk today with my pocket-Canon.

Very atmospheric weather, if you like to think that way. Or dull day, +4c. My last vacation day for the time. It has been relaxing three days. I needed the time!

Had a nice lunch with teens and my hubby today. Now some tea and maybe a movie watched on home sofa...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.