Happy New Year 2015

Happy New Year Blipmates.

Hope it was a good one for you. I was in my favourite place for the strike of Midnight and got woken up by the neighbours Fireworks!

We have had a lovely day with one of my best fiends and her husband at the Black Rabbit in Arundel. We left 3 and a half hours later having put the world to rights with a very full tummy!

Whilst we were there, my BabyBoy messaged me to say he had joined Blip!!!!! I think the fact I asked him if he could manage to blip longer than his sisters might have been the deal breaker!!! Nothing like a bit of Sibling Rivalry!  So please pop over and say hello to give him some incentive to keep going longer than his sisters!  His profile write up is particularly sweet!

Back home now, drinking ginger wine, wondering what New Years Resolutions I can break in the first day but feeling Happier that I have for a long time and hoping 2015 will continue just as it started.

Happy New Year.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.