Out with the Old, In with the New!

What a day.

I made my way slowly and carefully to work in temperatures of -4.5 but managed to end up facing in the direction I actually wanted to go when turning into a road WITHOUT actually turning the steering wheel! That was clever of me!

Then my lovely hairdresser said she would squeeze me in between colours to help me out after my blowtorch  hairdryer incident. I thought  I'd walk into town but as I crossed a road, some idiot thought he'd ignore the No Right Turn and almost ploughed into me. Missed me by a hairs whisker! !

My lovely hairdresser sorted me out and didn't charge me bless her so I popped over the road and treated myself to a new blow torch hairdryer and a selection of deep conditioning treatments before Mr W came to pick me up and take me for coffee and cake.

I returned the forgotten buggy to Woking to the most ungrateful mother ever who just glared at me for daring to drive 80 miles forget it, then home to make pie, have a bath, deep condition my new hair,  put my new Heart jimjams on and get ready for a New Years Party, just me and Mr W.

The party involves more Christmas Crap,  a cup of tea and an early night!!!!

As per tradition, my December blips have to contain something Christmassy so here's my new hairdryer with a Christmas ribbon round it with my blow torch that actually finally conked out just as I took this 1 and only photo!!!!!

Happy New Year to all my blip mates, Old and New!

xXx ♡ xXx ♡ xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.