Christmas Chocolate Star

I have a confession to make.

I bought this little box of Luxury Chocolate Stars especially to blip during my month long Christmas themed blips for December and guessed as this was the last day of December I had better use them!!! Just as well I had them really as my plans to visit the Giant Christmas Tree at Wakehurst Place were thwarted yet again 3rd time by the rain!!!

So today should have been my blip birthday as I had planned on doing a photo a day, everyday of 2013. I found blip in the November of 2012 and started early so I could get the hang of blip before I started properly. I didn't realise just how significant blip birthdays would be, but Im so pleased I was able to complete a whole proper year of blips with no breaks!!

Happy New Year to all my blip friends, followers and future followers and heres to many more years of blip.

Quiet night in for Mr W and I. We have had the most wonderful Christmas, so a quiet night in will be just perfect. Im a bit of a New Year Celebrations bore, and cant stand all the 'kissing of strangers at midnight' stuff!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.