Happy New Year!

A quiet day here – although every day is a quiet day here at the moment.  No hangovers to deal with though – always a good start to the year!

 2015 has brought some horrid weather with it - wet and wild – but not cold.  I am feeling a whole lot better, but still not 100%.  I cooked (well made a pot of soup) for the first time in a week.  We contemplated a walk – looking at the horrid weather out of the window - but then TT tweaked his back.  I eventually dragged BB out for a walk, so we could get some fresh air.  I was exhausted (physically and mentally) when we got home and we hadn’t even been very far.  He had chattered about his new computer game the whole time!!!

 BB was in charge of the route and took me on a route around town. He said we could go to Tescos and if I had any money I could buy him a Lego minifigure, some football cards or something.  I had no money with me and I knew that Tesco would be closed – but here he is.  The lights are on, but there is no one at home!!

 Happy New Year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.