Glass Art

I took this picture standing over the glass dish that was sitting on my glass coffee table.  I got the dish as a gift over the holidays and think of it more as a piece of art then a dish.

I slept too late again today.  The hazards of doing nothing during the day and staying up too late at night because you aren't tired enough to go to bed.  It's a familiar pattern.  
I was playing with Dillon today and he went to grab for his toy that was sitting on my lap when he put a nice hole in my favorite comfortable workout pants.  I was so upset.  You know how much you love your comfortable pants.  They are broken in just right and even though they feel like pajamas, you could still go out in public with them on.  Ah well, I guess I'll have to break in another pair. 

Everyone is either out or in bed.  I'm going to try and get to bed before 2 a.m. tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.