Treasure Everywhere

By RobT

Painter Man Mono

Same bloke as yesterday, managed to get a profile shot today, and thought it looked good in black and white.

I almost didn't post anything today. The Polaroid/Blipfoto "partnership" made me irrationally furious for a bizarre amount of time! I was fine with the recent design changes when they happened, but now see them in a different and not altogether flattering light. As a Lifetime Member I do feel somewhat cheated by the whole thing, I must say. As partnerships go, it's a fairly aggressive and immediate rebranding, and like many others I'm not thrilled with the top billing that Polaroid gets. Even little (big) things like changing the URL really riled me.

Rant over. I'm not flouncing off. Yet.

Ha, one last thing. Maybe I subconsciously made today's pic mono as a subtle form of protest...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.