Life is a Minestrone !!

By bererunner

The debt we owe....!!

I for one won't forget the sacrifice made by countless men and women on my behalf, to enable me to live a life of relative safety and freedom.
Unfortunately my stomach is turned by the barbarity of children being butchered by the hundred in the name of what exactly......??
People still starving to death in certain parts of the world.........!!
Multi-nationals making billions, wealthy people making millions.........
English people lambasting a nurse who is now being treated  for ebloa when she put her life on the line for people who needed help, while we at home fight over flat screen television in shops.........

What would those brave men who went "Over the Top" have thought, if they witnessed such sights.........

It's appears to be a  me me  me  society..........

shameful..........

j.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.