Rolo.....ver and make room for me!!!

So....my plan today was to have a lie in and then spend the day doing jobs, jobs that are well overdue! Now have a guess as to whether things when to plan....

The lie in....check!
Jobs.....ahh, well they are still pending :(

I faffed about with a few bits and bobs and then thought I would get on with my Christmas cards....what! I hear you say. Well, I have only managed to make and give out a few, all the ones to post are still.....well, pending. I have decided that they are now going to be Happy New Year cards. I managed to make....one!! 

Okay, I thought I would go for a walk instead as the sun was shining. I could go to see Tracey...quite a walk, but bracing in the chilly sunshine. I picked up my camera and stepped outside...Brrrrr......okay change of plan, I sent a text to Pat who is much nearer. On the way I stopped off at the Post Office to post my one and only card of the day, as I put it in the postbox my phone bleeped...it wasn't Pat, it was Avril, who lives across the road from the Post Office....well to cut a long and boring story short I went to see her and spent the next two hours having a good old natter over a cup of tea. 

As we chatted Avril's cat, Rolo, draped himself over the sofa...it is such a hard life being a cat!


So we are now Polaroid blipfoto....hmmmmmm!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.