TMac

By TMac

Second Day, First Tickle...

A tree growing out of the ground is as wonderful today as it ever was. It does not need to adopt new and startling methods. 

~ Robert Henri ~

First Tickle Tree Blip of 2015, taken as the light was fading on the way home from Tillicoultry with middle child. (If you are new to my journal, you will know the Tickle Tree. If not, I challenge you to go find out more in my journal - it is a special tree!)

So, fellow Blippers, what do we think about the news from BlipCentral?
I'm not quite sure what to make of it all.
I instinctively hate corporate mergers/takeovers/partnerships but I have held Blipfoto in high regard over the past two and a half years.
I do think that given the partnership was with one of the "big boys", that niggles and issues could have been ironed out before the launch.
I had been seriously considering upgrading to a full membership but now.. now I'm not so sure....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.