Maybe a little early

... but I thought I needed to have insurance against their being much more frost this winter.  These are descended from plants that were given to us by my dad a few years ago.  So they are part of the legacy he left us.  I'm not sure whether these are pink or salmon - maybe both.  The red ones are still on the parent plant, so I'll need to start them off as cuttings soon.  (I took a few more pheasant photos this afternoon which I haven't looked at yet, but I thought I'd maybe have a change of theme for today).

I'm not sure what I make of the alliance with Polaroid, though I can see that it might be difficult for blipfoto to carry on without corporate sponsorship.  All I know is that it was totally impossible to play Joe's vimeo message on our creaking internet connection.  Why does vimeo demand more bandwidth than Youtube?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.