PhDlife

By PhDlife

Beautiful

Got the email issued from Joe about the new partnership and was really chuffed for him, if it's how I understand it. So this guy has a great idea, puts it into practice for his own use, realises the potential for others, opens it up.......now the most recent ....... a new partnership with Polaroid! I think it's just fabby. How many of us would be so happy to do something we love and then make a living out of it? Good luck and well done from me. I'm still struggling a bit with the new site and can't find anywhere using my iPad to join up for full membership, which I have been keen to do for a while. Still can't upload pics from my phone using the website and have to use my iPad. Hoping this will be resolved in time with the new phone app.
Had a lovely day today. I met with my friend who had recently got married so was lovely to see him. Unfortunately his other half was fighting a cold and he decided to stay at home. A good couple of hours this afternoon nattering over coffee and cake and just enjoying catching up about how our network of friends and connections were doing. I'm sure that's what holidays are for!
This blip is the lovely flowers he brought and they are just lovely. So thanks D for making it a fabby afternoon :-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.