Bekaboo

By bekaboo

Little Dude in a Tree

Day 698 - nearly didn't make our long overdue patrol over The Chase. The little dude forgot his coat (or rather I forgot 'his' coat cos that's my job apparently). This minor detail was not discovered until we were about to park up.

After a few expletives (mine) we popped to the local Tesco megastore and brought another coat, cos one clearly isn't enough. To be fair the new one can be worn to school now.

A good couple of hours were killed playing minecraft survival/ megabloks call of duty or something. It was good to finally see him outside and active and almost the boy he once was before 'The Illness'.

In other news Blip is all up in arms about the new chapter. What a palaver, take a chill pill, relax see what happens and enjoy the ride!

I'm certainly re-enthused about Blipfoto as was getting a teeny bit bored with the same old. Even blipping via the site rather than the app has been a different / new experience to shake me out of the monotony. I'm also liking the daily new features that keep popping up!

Change is as good as a rest I say and I hope @joeblogs @blipcentral don't get too disheartened by the negative comments - can't please all of the people all of the time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.