YoAdrienne88

By YoAdrienne88

Recording: Day #2

Spent a long time recording today. My family has been hugely supportive and kept the shuffling about to a minimum whenever I'm recording myself read, but our older golden retriever, Sampson, can't seem to get onboard. Pausing the track every time he growls at the wind rustling through the trees is next to impossible.

All I can say is I'm definitely feeling the "endurance" part of the title with this project. It's only the second day.

Tomorrow, I plan on giving myself a little break. Agenda: meeting in the morning, take a walk somewhere along the coast, and then collapse onto our sofa (with some ice cream, maybe) to watch some reruns of "Friends" thanks to Netflix uploading the entire series.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.