Sea Urchin

By seaurchin

Not just any old sandwich

I worked solidly on the lap top today. My only break was to make a tomato and rocket sourdough sandwich. I am going through a bit of a love in with tomatoes and can't seem to eat enough of them. It's particularly good if you squash the tomatoes so they soak into the bread.

Sam had his first Advanced Higher today. It seemed to go well, although I daren't ask too much for fear of him reevaluating his performance. Fingers are crossed.

Too long on the lap top always makes me crabby and I am in need of a walk with doggo, but it's pouring with rain. Still, I may venture forth in the spirit of goodwill and consideration towards family members. They haven't said anything yet (well except Sam who did say I was in a bad mood), but I know they are all thinking it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.