Brotographer

By Brotographer

Rebuilding a Relationship

Let's end the year then! A compositional shot from our visit to Leuven, Belgium, with the family.

I've uploaded barely anything since I moved to London. That's gonna change though and I will be picking up the cameras more often in 2015, now that I've somewhat gotten over the nasty break-up with photography in general, and I'm willing to give it another shot (weyyy, no pun intended). A break was a good thing to have after eight years or so straight. One thing's for certain, screw phone photography, that s***'s useless. It doesn't feel creative at all and the photo quality is wack with the phone I have. To each his own.

Plus the whole polaroid blipfoto revamp feels refreshing. I like all of it so far, except for the white background and the fact that it's a bit hard viewing photos on wide screens, but I'll make my peace with that, no point whining. I enjoy the cool modern look otherwise!

Here's to photography making a comeback in 2015.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.