This ain't no caesar salad...

Breakfast at the local joint, then Ambre and me stayed most of the day in working. Chilling here in Sao Paolo for a couple days, I’m taking advantage to beast through some of the work I need to do. First victim: three applications completed today. Ambre had work to do as well. Alexandre came around to give presents and we went to have lunch at the local minheiro restaurant. Good food and juices. In the evening, Ambre and me went to do some shopping (classic thing to do in SP it seems) and I got a new pair of shades. Let’s hope these don’t suffer the same fate as the past 4-5 from the last two years! Dinner in the evening at home for the first time, as pictured. Almost there, 2014, and the beaches of Costa Verde.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.