Things Are Very Dry

Had a big Saturday with my lovely sons again. Lunch, shopping and then cups of tea and cake it was wonderful! :o))

The weather is hotting up and we are looking at 37c tomorrow...41c on Monday and 38c on Tuesday ugh!!!! With the lack of rain things are really drying out here now!

At G's house this afternoon The Muse was laying on the dead weeds down the back, rolling around in them and getting grass seeds all over him! He was moaning at the same time in a friendly way and seemed like a little old man!

A nifty little app I used has made him look like a bit of woolly carpet which is what I think he felt like ::))).

I'll catch up with you all tomorrow as I think I'll be keeping the air conditioning company most of the day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.