Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Minion!

It has been a challenging day but I do feel that the issue which has occupied so much of my thoughts is now slowly resolving....hopefully things will move much further forward over the next few days...

I have also been trying to get my off camera flash working with absolutely no success...I'm really hopeless at all this photography stuff...

I did however spend a bit of time working through all the settings on my camera with the help of a new book I received today and even though the flash stuff hasn't yet worked out for me I did at least feel that I have grasped a bit more information about how to use my camera.

Having spent most of the day occupied with these things I then realised that I didn't actually have a blip for today...hey presto...my minion!

I am completely obsessed with these wonderful little creations and this one was a Christmas present from my husband...I love it!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.