tania_wilson

By SmileyTanz

My morning with God

No church this Sunday as we start back next Sunday, I thought about going to another church, but decided that this morning I would go to one of my favourite places (The rose garden) and spend the time with God, listening to some worship music, reading my bible and praying and just sitting and listening. So glad I did, because I now am certain that no matter what some people have said that I am doing the right thing this year. There will always be people that try to knock me back but I can not let those people stop me from following my heart and my dreams, and doing what I know God wants me to do. Is funny how when you make a decision like that the little doubts fade and are replaced with a peace and excitement.

Today 32years ago my brother was born, Happy birthday bro, I'm very proud of you and all you have done with your life. Love you lots

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.