He's behind you...!

Following my first game of squash of the New Year - I'm still loving it but didn't do too well today - I suggested lunch and a visit to the local panto.
A couple of local TV personalities kept up the famous quotient and I'm delighted to say my daughter's chum, who was in the chorus last year, has been promoted to principal male and was a fine and very handsome Prince Charming.
But the stars of the show were the two ugly 'sisters'. Hilarious, they had everyone - young and old - squealing with laughter.
Looking back at my blipjournal, I realised I'd done exactly the same thing on this day last year.
The jokes were exactly the same as last year too but, aren't the old ones the best.
What a fabulous day I've had. Oh yes, I have!

Today outof10? A squealarious 9 ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.