A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Pre-Mono Monday :: NEW :: mm49

This is a pair of new walking/training shoes. These are not the main subject of what’s NEW for this week’s Mono Monday.

What is new is my attendance to the local gym. It is part of my current attempt to recover some of my fitness lost as a result of a number of back injuries suffered in the distant past. 

Yesterday was my introduction lesson to try out some of the equipment. 

Today is the day I let my aching limbs recover.

Tomorrow will be my first real session…

As this is a rebranding of my old self I may be changing my name to karrimor Skeena. If the partnership goes well it may then change to karriless Skeena... ;-)


Please don’t forget to add the tag of mm49 to your Mono Monday NEW Blip.

*Edit: It appears my tag for mm49 or searching #mm49 doesn't show my image, nor does the monomonday show up on the larger gallery. Looking for mm49 in the search engine does bring up my Saturday Blip....!

Next week’s Mono Monday will be DISTANT with the tag mm50.


Anyone wishing to join in with Mono Monday you're most welcome.


All you need to do is Blip a mono image that was taken on the Monday. 


The image should have some connection to the theme set that week and best tagged with that week's mm tag. The themes are set by a host (currently myself) and can be found under their Blips.


The following months are to be hosted by:

Jan: Skeena

Feb: JoanneInOz

Mar: chantler63

Apr: notowennewitt

May: Dollykgray

Jun: JDO

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.