A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday 102 :: mm102 :: BEGINNINGS

Finding my BEGINNINGS is one of the longest running hobbies I do. It's an impossible mission. 

Looking at it logically everyone of us could not be here unless our forefathers lived at the beginning of the human race. That is the same however you'd like to think that came into being. 

I started my research back in 1979 before I had access to personal computers. I used to visit St Catherine's House in London to get one birth/marriage/death certificate at a time. Each answered a question but created many more. Today a click of a mouse opens doors to the past.

I use to make these 'Family Trees' many years ago when I ran a stall at local craft fairs. It's the second time one has featured on a Mono Monday challenge. I used a different one for my 3rd ever MM back in June 2014.

Thanks to osuzanna for hosting this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.