COOL DUDE!

I love it when children come up close, smile and want to engage with you.  I realise these days we need to be careful but this cute little boy’s parents were right behind him.  I asked their permission to take his photograph and they were happy.  

We all chatted together and he was happy to pose for me, so here is Xavier - looking like a very cool dude - not that we saw any sun, nor are we likely to today - another cold, grey day but that means it can only get better.

A friend of mine, Yvonne Courtine has just joined Blip - please have a look at her photographs and welcome her.  

Thank you for all the stars and hearts left on my recent photographs - I’m gradually getting used to the new layout and am sorry that people are still unhappy but I am choosing to be positive and look forward.  As I used to say to my children, “Hindsight is a wonderful thing, but you can’t live your life by it.”  

The main thing in all this change is that the PEOPLE , friends, subscribers or followers, call them what you will, are still the same - and we all have choices, we can either stay and make the best of what we now have or whinge about the “good old days” - I know what I will be doing.

When you allow things to bother you,
you are giving them power over you.
Keep your positive attitude, 
and keep moving forward -
that’s where the real power is!

Nishan Panwar

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.