Morning light on .........

 .......... a frosty leaf.

A frost so hard this morning it looked like snow.

I was tempted to go out in the car but by the time I had got it defrosted I suspect the best of the light would have passed so I just clicked my way around the front garden trying to get the light right here instead.
This was the one that jumped out at me on the computer screen - a small crop and a slight sharpen was the only post-processing.

Very interesting responses to my ''Bliparoid'' comments yesterday - thank you to everyone who took the time to read my very long journal ramblings and give their own opinions - also  hanks to those who gave stars and hearts - very much appreciated.

~ Anni ~


Phone Answering Machine Message of the Day

'' Hi.  If you want to buy marijuana please press the hash key!! ''

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.