TMac

By TMac

The Good, The Bad and The Ugly...

A very windy walk on West Lomond today. Difficult to hold the camera still and even more difficult to focus with my hair whipping my face.
The summit was icy and visibility deteriorating rapidly so I decided against the pointless exercise and headed back down...

So, Blippers, what do we think?
Apparently I have been given 3 months free membership of Blip! I only know that because of the Q&A session last night as I have never been told by Blip ( I point blank refuse to use the new name!).
I feel really sad about the changes although I recognise that change is rarely welcomed nor embraced initially and change is generally good in the long term.
I just wonder if it will ever feel the same. Particularly when I see entries with barely any viewers...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.