Happy New Year

from Billy to all his 'cat mates' on Blip :)  In black and white because it looks better...

Murky, cold and misty all day today!

One of the teens in our Church was baptised this morning.  It was an amazing service and a lot of us were very emotional.  Some people who haven't been there for ages came back to help her celebrate!  It was lovely to see them all :)

Afterwards we had a shared lunch. 

I'm now home and back in pjs because I feel like it :)  Also feeling like sleeping which I'm desperately trying not to do, as I know from past experience I'll be awake half the night if I do!

Not looking forward to the long week ahead (5 days instead of 2 or 3) as we've had just lately!  Roll on next weekend...

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.