Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Frosty leaves...

It's the last day of the holidays... 

I've really enjoyed the festive period this year and felt I could actually wind down and relax (unlike when I was a Probation Officer and had approximately 3 days off over the whole period). It's been lovely and Dan and I have managed to actually catch up with friends and have fun. If I'm honest though, I'm looking forward to getting back into a routine and eating a bit better. There's been a lot of cheese in the past two weeks. 

Today we took advantage of the lovely winter weather and walked into Saltaire, where we had lunch at the French Cafe (Veggie burger for me, smoked haddock and poached eggs for Dan). We even managed to walk home too. It's stayed frosty all day, so today's Blip is frosty leaves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.