pennychicken

By pennychicken

4 January 2014

Another quiet day today for me.  I was up late last night at Medwyn's, Kate and I did not leave until 2am.  We ended up watching The Delivery Man and Sunshine on Leith and spent the rest of the time catching up after Christmas and New Year.  

Most of today was spent doing chores in advance of going back to work tomorrow.  The usual cleaning the house, shopping at Morrisons, preparing lunch and most importantly doing my nails whilst listening to the FA Cup Third Round on the radio!

My picture today is the frost on my car, it was really beautiful and was formed after a really cold night last night.  

Off to the Scholars pub quiz this evening, I am really hoping that the excesses of Christmas and New Year have not effected our brains too much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.