pennychicken

By pennychicken

5 January 2015

First day back at work today after the Christmas and New Year break. it was nice to see everyone again.  Went for a walk along the seafront at lunchtime and snapped my picture today,  The Medwyn Rays were out in force, I find them really difficult to shoot but I will keep trying. Aberystwyth is always so beautiful and everytime I walk along the seafront it reaffirms how much I love this town and how lucky I am to live here. 

On another note, we won the quiz last night.  First time we have won it, which was very exciting.  We came joint first with another team, unfortunately they got the tie breaker question correct so we didn't win the beer tokens :(  ( I mean who knows how many episodes of Corrie there have been since it started!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.