pennychicken

By pennychicken

6 January 2015

Another quiet day for me really, just getting back into the routine of work and normal life.  First day back to exercise today, Bodyfit was REALLY difficult and I am quite tired this evening.  Once I go back to my normal exercise routine following a few weeks off, I always regret not keeping on exercising over Christmas and there is always that moment when you pick up the weights and think oh no I have lost all of my strength and this is going to hurt. And I can confirm it did hurt!

Picture today was a chance happening.  I was walking along the seafront at lunchtime and thought I had already got my picture and just looked to my right and noticed the window against the amazing blue sky.  I love this about photography, you think you know what you are looking for or you know your local town but actually there is always something new to see and capture. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.