pennychicken

By pennychicken

7 January 2015 - A Night in with The Doctor

Another jam packed day at work today, coupled with the terrible weather meant that I did not get out and about to take a picture. So I am catching up on the previous series of Doctor Who and thought well a picture of the TV is as good as any! I did a 365 project last year which was based on themes, where as this year I am just taking a picture a day. It is quite exciting if a little daunting but I am still enjoying the challenge of a picture a day.

Got up early for my spinning class this morning, out the door at 6.55. It was a tough first session back and I am feeling it today but it will be worth it in the long run, just wish I did not have such tired, fidgety legs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.