Busy Sunday

Feeling much more myself today so we packed plenty in. We started with a trip up the bell tower for a Sunday ringing session then headed into Exeter for breakfast in Bill's.

I indulged in some retail therapy and came away with lots of lovely new clothes, and then we braved Toys R Us so Leo could spend some of his Christmas money.

Then it was a quick Tesco shop for food for work next week before we headed home for a nice roast beef dinner.

Then I made a quiche to keep me going for work lunches next week. Was meant to br my favourite corned beef version but I forgot the vital ingredient so it ended up as gammon, courgette and tomato instead.

Am now going to tackle the Christmas decorations and get them all tidied away and then i need to get prepped for work tomorrow.

Nice to have some energy back :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.