hockeystorm65

By hockeystorm65

Early Morning Leaves

A frosty one this morning! Nothing too drastic in terms of Daily Mail: "shock horror, traffic mayhem hits Britain as UK is gripped by icy air mass created by Vladimir Putin".....so it wasn't like there was a snowflake or anything!...but there was enough to make some nice icy highlights on the ground!

So I have started my second Blip year with a new approach....I am going to set myself the target of a different theme for each month. So this is the plan:

January is going to be monochrome
February is landscape Month
March is time & clocks
April is going to be atmospheric imagery
May is going to be architecture
June is Sport and Pastimes
July is Nature
August is Shadows
September is Town and Cityscapes
October is Colour & Contrast
November is Portraits
December is ME!......an advent calendar made up of everything I have done in the 50 years I will have been on this planet by then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.