Kursedtea

By Kursedtea

Hot Chocolate mustaches

Cello practice with Callum. Violin holding with Magnus. Grocery shopping and a trip to the Botanics - boys on skooters - Magnus is faaaaast!!! :)

Hot chocolates all around when we arrived home out of the cold. This resulted in obligatory hot chocolate mustaches (mine wasn't very much in evidence ... I've obviously lost my mustache mojo over the years) and an opportunity to try out the flip up screen for selfies on my Nex-5T. I am still very much trying to figure out this camera and am not taking shots the way I want yet. Contemplating buying a video guide ... we will see.

Boys generally lots of fun today. I don't know what I did wrong in a past life but why do my pair decide to sing Mamma Mia before going to bed?

Tomorrow school starts and we are back to routine (well they are ... D & I's schedules will be as crazy as ever).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.