Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Wipe Out!!!

Very dull day today but at least the wind had dropped considerably. Whilst Rik and Joseph went for a walk through St. Peter's Valley, I went back to Le Braye looking to photograph some surfers. I was very lucky this time as there was lots of people on the water this afternoon, stand up paddle boarders, surfers, boogie boarders and jet skiers. I must admit I'm not too keen on the latter group, although their acrobatics are amazing, but this part of the island is synonymous with surfers and boogie boarders. It'll be interesting to see what happens in the future, especially as we head into the warmer months and more surfers are out there!

Definitely better in LARGE!!!

More on my Flickr page if you interested in the jet skiers jumping the waves!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.