A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Glentress Round One

Rory and I headed to Glentress this morning to spend the day biking/photograph taking with Rory's friend Johnny. After we arrived, I abandoned the guys at the jumps and tackled the blue route twice before heading back to check in. I grabbed my camera and took some photos of the two of them jumping at the free ride before we had lunch. 

After lunch, and a failed attempt to warm up in the car, I headed back up to the blue route as Rory and Johnny went to do the red route. After 3 runs of the blue route and many failed attempts to jump my bike, I headed back to the car. When Rory and Johnny came back, we all headed to the free ride where I took more photos. My camera started playing up and refused to focus on anything, so very few of the second batch of photos were actually usuable.

We headed home, I made dinner and we've been curled up on the sofa since. I am absolutely shattered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.