A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Seaside Walks

After a slow start to the morning (my fault as I couldn't drag myself out of bed and wouldn't leave until I'd showered), Rory and I ended up having a productive day! We headed into Berwick after having beans on toast for lunch (which Rory has never had before) to change the oil in Rory's car. After he'd done that and I'd walked laps of the Halfords car park, I dragged Rory for a walk along the Elizabethan Walls. We got to the pier as the sun was setting which gave us a brilliant view!

We headed back through the town, stopped off to buy me some new running gear and then headed to do a shop. I've got stuff to make smoothies now, so I shall be having a smoothie for breakfast tomorrow! I cooked dinner, we've watched an episode of prison break and Rory's taken down the Christmas tree. Now for a quick tidy up and then to prepare for tomorrow's trip to Glentress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.