A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Smoothies Galore!

I reserved myself a smoothie maker from Argos yesterday and Rory picked it up on his lunch break today. It's ridiculous how happy I am about having this smoothie maker, it blends into a bottle so all you have to do is screw on the lid of the bottle and go! Safe to say, I shall be off to buy smoothie supplies tomorrow to try it out!

I've done very little today as Rory's been at work and I've been in the cottage on my lonesome, however, after dinner, I dragged Rory outside for a walk so I could get some fresh air. Rory's on holiday as of tonight for a week so we shall have to get thinking about what we want to do with our time off.

We're currently having drinks whilst curled up on the sofa watching Breaking Bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.