Frozen

Not the Disney film...

...much more magical; a true winter wonderland.

I wrapped Anya up warm and put her in the carrier for a cosy winter walk around the allotments & fields at the back of our house. We met a couple on our walk, who were also taking pictures. In fact they took a photo of us in the fog & we got talking. I mentioned Blipfoto to them, I wonder if they'll check it out?

This afternoon we popped over to Sarah's for a hot chocolate but Anya was uncharacteristically unsettled & in the end we had to leave to see if I could calm her down by driving. With a dose of calpol & some cuddles at home she was soon back to her happy self.

Andrew's back to work tomorrow and I'll have to set to work taking the decorations down. So glad I'm not back to work for a while yet :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.