Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Doggy GPS

I strapped my GPS onto Rooh today and here are the results

21.8 miles. Moving average 3.5mph. Top speed 21mph. Moving time 6hr 10mins! 3 mice. Lots if cheese.

I did about 18miles. I had lots of energy for some reason! The Christmas after glow perhaps. The moon was amazing as it rose from the horizon.

My dad has made me an amazing box for me to display my cards in. We are going to make it look like a mini cottage. You will lift up it's roof to select a card you want to buy. I'm going to make the chimney into an honesty box!

Rooh's carrier came today. It straps onto her back so she can carry things. It's good for building muscle. It is also ideal for Border Collies because it makes then feel they have a job which, for non working Border Collies is essential!

I chose this photo for today. It's a beautiful woodland near Stainforth. Not at it's best in January (visit in May to enjoy the garlic scents) but still enjoyable to walk through.

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.