Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Sheep Teeth

Beautiful wall to wall sunshine today so Rooh and I just headed out without any plans other than to just amble. My house is so cold and miserable in winter I try to spend as least time as possible in it. We ended up going around the tarn and then to Bordley. I'm now using a cool new app to see how far we walk. Today I did 9.5 miles, Rooh perhaps did about 13. The sunset was beautiful and the moon rose from behind. The quiet, still air and isolated fields made me feel like the only person in the world. I love my bubble, I don't want to leave it.

Rooh caught three mice today and found these teeth! I love her expressions so she wins a Blip appearance.

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.