maddischeib

By maddischeib

This is my little brother Gabe. He’s pretty much a mini boy version of me. In all honesty if I had to pick a favorite sibling it would probably be him. Even though we fight, like normal siblings occasionally do, we’re still extremely close. It’s kind of weird how it worked out like that because when my mom told me she was pregnant with him I ran to my room and cried because I didn’t want any more siblings. Ever since he was born though, we were attached at the hip. He’s 10 now and acts exactly like his dad. We don’t have the same dad, obviously because we don’t look anything alike.

Gabe is a little trouble maker just like any other 10 year old. He likes to antagonize and start fights with all of our siblings, including me sometimes, and that really annoys our mom. I think it’s funny though because who doesn’t laugh at their siblings when they get into trouble? I know I do. I think it’s absolutely hilarious when my mom starts screaming at them because I rarely get into trouble. When she yells at me though, I think it’s just as hilarious because she usually yells at me for the dumbest things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.