maddischeib

By maddischeib

When we were let our for Christmas break, I thought I was just going to sit at home and do nothing the entire time. I was wrong. I had so many plans throughout the two weeks, it was crazy. i spent most of the time with Kat, at her house. We went all over the place. The one day we went out on a search for a Dunkin Donuts. I told her about the one I usually go to in Pottsville but she wanted to go to the one in Shamokin. I figured that she knew where she was going so we went to that one. She did not know where she was going, I soon found out after she looked it up on a GPS on her phone. I started to think that it was a bad idea to go to that one and I was right in the end. We ended up getting confused and lost in Shamokin at 8 o’clock at night, which was not fun at all. Then I forgot to pack sea salt to clean my nose ring so we had to go on a search for that. We ended up going back to Ashland to get some. First, we went to Rite Aid, thinking they would have some there. They didn’t. We went on searching until we found some at a Dollar General. I swear, we looked so weird buying a little container of sea salt and nothing else. That is how things usually go when we are together, nothing is ever uneventful when we’re involved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.