One Tree in January

Once again it is very cold and dull, but the builder and bricklayer are here and further work is being carried out on the rebuilding of the back of our house.

Today I am starting a new series related to my ‘One Tree’ and my ‘One Street’. I am planning to take a picture of this tree once a month, rather than in the haphazard way I have been doing, so that it can be seen in all of its stages throughout the year. I will be tagging them so that hopefully you the series can be looked at together if you wish. I do not think that I can add links to the original site, although ‘one street’ appears to be in the challenges, ‘one tree’ does not.

I did a little proper work this morning, paid some bills and sorted out the fridge, which was in rather a muddle; other than that I have been sorting out photographs and other papers.

Edit: I am not sure why, but some of the tags find the correct pictures, my new tag does not! Another problem I have is adding it to the map.
 
 
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.