Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

TAG

I have spent most of the afternoon wrestling with my camera and flash trying to get them to talk to each other in wireless mode....easier said than done.   After several hours and a few exchanges with fellow Sony A77ii owners on Facebook, someone finally told me to do something I hadn't tried previously and....hey presto...it now works perfectly.

I then decided to try and actually use the flash off camera but it's obvious I have a bit of learning and practising to do in order to get it working just right...so a bit more trial and error needed.

I like taking macro shots and thought that I would try some with the flash but gave up after a few disasters and tried some photos using my trusty little LED torch, which works brilliantly!

This one is a closeup of my watch, a slightly battered and very old TAG!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.