Samuel_Hale

By Samuel_Hale

Walking Treyarnon

Today's mission was up to Treyarnon bay. I had a walk along the beach trying to get a decent photo that didn't look cloudy and drab. I was slightly disheartened at the fact the beach was covered with plastic, disposable barbecues, old footballs and all sort of other junk. After a little beach cleanup I left the beach and headed for the grassy hills!
I walked past a youth hostel where I went to my first music gig after moving to Newquay and it bought back some very fond memories.

I struggled to find a good picture for today's blip, but I stopped this lone fisherman. I liked the line of beach merging onto the headland and how tiny Mr fisherman looked on the rocks in the not so far distance.

Where to go tomorrow?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.