Return to the North

By Viking

gairloch

Out of kilter. I've just realised as I'm posting this that my blips are all a day ahead of themselves because they are still set for NZ time! Bugger bugger bugger. Cannot be arsed at the moment to change them so tough!
Today we headed out to the Weat Coast, specifically Ullapool. I have two mugs from the pottery there and wanted to explore getting the rest of the set. Oh no I dont! £69 to send two mugs to NZ each of which would have cost me £22 to buy! So I bought my sister one she liked and then we went for a walk and to the Seaforth for lunch.
I then took the long way back - the coastal road to Gairloch via this beautiful spot at Dundonnell. It was amazing scenery and the weather was as moody as it looks - this is straight out the camera. But it didn't rain at all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.