Augenweide91

By Augenweide

Happy New Year

First photo of 2015 and I'm pretty happy with it. Definitely need to get better at keeping up this year but won't promise anything! 

From left to right we have Andrew, Elle, Jess, Beth, Ruth and Sophie. There's never a big group of us for New Years and I definitely prefer that to going out. We had a decent view of the fireworks from the balcony so I'd say we got the best of both tonight. 

Work today was definitely a struggle. I'm surprised I even made it to be honest but it was probably the incentive of time and a half. Most people felt similar to how I did which is probably why I only sold 12 pints in 2 hours.

I'm not one for resolutions but after a very crap 2014 I'm ready for some big changes this year! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.